Administration and Staff

Administration

Ronnie Hill – Head of Schools

rhill@tcpsteachers.com

Roger Browning – High School Principal

rbrowning@tcpsteachers.com

Cathy Russell – Middle School Principal

crussell@tcpsteachers.com​

Allysa Harrison – Elementary Principal

aharrison@tcpsteachers.com​

Donna Clement – Elementary Counselor

dclement@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 123

Susan Davis – Middle/High School Counselor

sdavis@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 144

Sandy Evans – Middle/High School Counselor

sevans@tcpsteachers.com​

Christy Edens – Development Director

cedens@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 133

Allyson Noland – ACSI and Curriculum Coordinator

anoland@tcpsteachers.com​

Aubrey Boren, Jr. – Athletic Director

aboren@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 122

Staff

Becky Dye – High School Secretary

bdye@tcpsteachers.com

ext. 127

Deana Ward – Middle School Secretary

dward@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 150

Brenda Gann – Elementary Secretary

bgann@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 126

Garth Owen – Custodian

Denise Tallent – Finance Manager

accounting@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 124

Wendy Collier – Accounting Clerk

finance@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 129

Brandy Wilcox – Admissions and Athletic Secretary

bwilcox@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 125

Heather Grissom – Attendance and Inventory Clerk

hgrissom@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 128

Scott Ballard – IT Director

sballard@tcpsteachers.com​

Dawn Magers – Campus Enforcement Officer

dmagers@tcpsteachers.com

Sandy Dye – Maintenance Supervisor

sdye@tcpsteachers.com​

Bobby Ware – Custodian

George Ware – Custodian

Garth Owen – Custodian