Administration and Staff

Administration

Kenny Roye – High School Principal and Facility Manager

kroye@tcpsteachers.com

Cathy Russell – Middle School Principal

crussell@tcpsteachers.com​

Andy Carter – Elementary Principal

acarter@tcpsteachers.com​

Allyson Noland – Elementary Counselor

anoland@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 123

Brittany Stemmler – Middle/High School Counselor

bstemmler@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 144

Christy Edens – Development Director

cedens@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 133

Aubrey Boren, Jr. – Athletic Director

aboren@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 122

Staff

Becky Dye – High School Secretary

bdye@tcpsteachers.com

ext. 127

Deana Ward – Middle School Secretary

dward@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 150

Heather Grissom – Elementary Secretary

hgrissom@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 126

Denise Tallent – Finance Manager

accounting@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 124

Wendy Collier – Accounting Clerk

finance@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 129

Brandy Wilcox – Athletic Secretary

bwilcox@tcpsteachers.com​

ext. 125

Scott Ballard – IT Director

sballard@tcpsteachers.com​

Dawn Magers – Campus Enforcement Officer

dmagers@tcpsteachers.com

Sandy Dye – Maintenance Supervisor

sdye@tcpsteachers.com​

Bobby Ware – Custodian

George Ware – Custodian

Garth Owen – Custodian